Côte-Des-Neiges—Notre-Dame-De-Grâce

$200 / week

Room 3

Room 3


Deposit $0
Meals Breakfast, Dinner
Internet Yes
Smoking No
Can pickup airport? Yes
House has pets? No
Available from 22 Jun 2019
Available to 11 Aug 2019
Guests Students, Travellers, Workers

Welcome students and travel enthusiasts!

My name is Maggie and I welcome you to my homestay.

My homestay is a separate apartment from mine. There, you will find your room as well as your roommates, which means I have space for 3, a kitchen and bathroom to be shared and two lovely balconies that you can enjoy the spring, summer or fall weather on when you want to relax.

My space is centrally located and offers easy access to any place in the city within a short time. We are near a various number of buses and metros.

On my end, I have two kids that both attend French school but that are perfectly bilingual. We are an active family, we love to cook and take advantage of all that Montreal offers year round.

We decided to open our home to students because it allows us to travel through different cultures and to introduce ours. Having been doing this since 2015, I am happy to brag that I have welcomed students of various places around the world like Brazil, Nigeria, Japan, Korea, Mexico, Columbia, Saudi Arabia, Vietnam and China and would love to experience the stories and cultures of many more.

Please reach out to me for any questions, I look forward to showing you my city.

Kind regards.
Maggie

Contact

Places Nearby

  • Concordia university

    is 9 km away (34 mins by bus)

Similar Hosts